Rother District Council

Committee - Audit and Standards

Date and Time - Monday 21 May 2018 - 7:00pm

or at the conclusion of the meeting of Council,

whichever is the later

Venue - Town Hall, Bexhill



Councillors appointed to the Committee:

Councillors A.K. Azad, J. Barnes, R.K. Bird, R.C. Carroll, G.C. Curtis, K.P. Dixon, S.H. Earl and I.G.F. Jenkins.

Or as otherwise determined at the Annual Meeting of the Council.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Head of Paid Service to seek nominations for election of Chairman for the municipal year.

Dr Anthony Leonard Executive Director

Despatch date: 11 May 2018