Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: For all enquiries please contact lisa.cooper@rother.gov.uk, 01424 787813

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Monday 6th April 2020
Monday 4th May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 11th January 2021