Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lisa Cooper,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Monday 1st March 2021
Monday 29th March 2021
Tuesday 4th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 4th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 10th January 2022