Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Barnes, The Barn, Burgham Sheepstreet Lane, Etchingham, East Sussex, TN19 7AZ, 01580 819142, , cllr.john.barnes@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Mary Barnes, The Barn, Burgham Sheepstreet Lane, Etchingham, East Sussex, TN19 7AZ, 01580 819142, , cllr.mary.barnes@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Bayliss, 5a Channel View, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 1JT, 01424 218250, , cllr.christine.bayliss@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bird, Silverstone, 87 Battery Hill, Fairlight, East Sussex, TN35 4AL, 01424 813636, , cllr.roger.bird@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Jay Brewerton, Haslam House, Haslam Crescent, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 2QH, 07770 444776, , cllr.jay.brewerton@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Browne, Pooks Farm, London Road, Hurst Green, TN19 7QS, , , 01580 860118, , cllr.graham.browne@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Byrne, 26 Manor Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 1SP, , 07711322327, cllr.terry.byrne@rother.gov.uk
Councillor James Carroll, Meadow Croft, Manchester Road, Ninfield Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN33 9JX, 01424 893132, , cllr.jim.carroll@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Clark, 7 Kinver Lane, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 2SB, 01424 319590, , cllr.charles.clark@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Coleman, 10 Faygate Close, Sidley, East Sussex, , TN39 5EE, , 07857769572, cllr.sam.coleman@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Vikki Cook, 26 Norman Close, Battle, East Sussex, , TN33 0BD, 01424 773720, , cllr.vikki.cook@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Courtel, 5 Elizabeth Court, 65 Amherst Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1QN, 01424 222761, 07712178546, cllr.paul.courtel@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Curtis, Broomham Barn, Catsfield, East Sussex, , TN33 9DL, , 07928858937, cllr.gary.curtis@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Dixon, The Hurst, Netherfield Hill, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0LA, 01424 774435, , cllr.kevin.dixon@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Drayson, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, , 07514624185, cllr.brian.drayson@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Deirdre Earl-Williams, Thursley Cottage, 37 Terminus Avenue, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3LY, 01424 225386, , cllr.deirdre.earl-williams@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Errington, 7 The Broad Walk, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN39 4QJ, 01424 843583, , cllr.sarah.errington@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Field, Highfield House, 17 Virgins Lane, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0JH, 01424 772132, , cllr.kathryn.field@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Ganly, Morgay House, Junction Road, Staplecross, East Sussex, TN32 5SH, 01580 830704, , cllr.tony.ganly@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Polly Gray, 30 Colebrooke Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN39 3PY, 01424 732645, , cllr.polly.gray@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Harmer, Barn Elms, 9 Meads Road, Little Common Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SY, 01424 842245, , cllr.kathy.harmer@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sally-Ann Hart, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, 01424 882893, , cllr.sally-ann.hart@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Ashan Jeeawon, Langley House, 47 Collington Avenue, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3NB, , 07437 181146, cllr.ashan.jeeawon@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Johnson, 91 Cooden Drive, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN39 3AN, , 07850 360177, cllr.jonathan.johnson@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Eleanor Kirby-Green, Broomden Oast, Vineyard Lane, Ticehurst, East Sussex, TN5 7LP, 01580 201722, , cllr.eleanor.kirby-green@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Langlands, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, 07895545111, , cllr.lynn.langlands@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Madeley, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, 01424 216033, , cllr.chris.madeley@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Maynard, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, 07500 224869, , cllr.carl.maynard@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Mier, Mistral, Shepherds Way, Fairlight, East Sussex, TN35 4BB, 01424 814178, , cllr.andrew.mier@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Mooney, Great Haven, Quickbourne Lane, Northiam, East Sussex, TN31 6QY, 01797 253223, , cllr.martin.mooney@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Rev Howard Norton, Rye View, The Strand, Winchelsea, East Sussex, TN36 4JY, 01797226524, , cllr.howard.norton@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Doug Oliver, 11 Brockley Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN39 3HA, , 07917 845737, cllr.doug.oliver@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Osborne, Hawthorndene, Military Road, Playden, East Sussex, TN31 7PH, 01797 222415, , cllr.paul.osborne@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Prochak, 6 George Close, Robertsbridge, East Sussex, , TN32 5BY, 01580 881309, , cllr.susan.prochak@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Gennette Stevens, The Crown Inn, Ferry Road, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7DJ, 01797 225471, , cllr.gennette.stevens@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Thomas, 14 Wickham Avenue, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN39 3EN, 07733233992, , cllr.richard.thomas@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Timpe, 5 Kings Close, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 1QT, 01424 215237, , cllr.hazel.timpe@rother.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Vine-Hall, c/o Town Hall, London Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JX, 07973129505, , cllr.jonathan.vine-hall@rother.gov.uk