Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Lord Ampthill000
Councillor Abul Azad000
Councillor John Barnes1097
Councillor Mrs Mary Barnes12118
Councillor Mrs Christine Bayliss883
Councillor Roger Bird641
Councillor Jay Brewerton881
Councillor Graham Browne652
Councillor Terry Byrne3313
Councillor James Carroll772
Councillor Richard Carroll000
Councillor Charles Clark991
Councillor Sam Coleman999
Councillor Mrs Vikki Cook743
Councillor Paul Courtel10109
Councillor Gary Curtis1294
Councillor Kevin Dixon664
Councillor Patrick Douart000
Councillor Brian Drayson10105
Councillor Mrs Deirdre Earl-Williams14131
Councillor Simon Elford000
Councillor Robert Elliston000
Councillor Sarah Errington13110
Councillor Kathryn Field12112
Councillor Tony Ganly995
Councillor Polly Gray773
Councillor Kathy Harmer875
Councillor Mrs Sally-Ann Hart885
Councillor Ian Hollidge000
Councillor Mrs Bridget Hollingsworth000
Councillor Mrs Joy Hughes000
Councillor Ashan Jeeawon12121
Councillor Ian Jenkins000
Councillor Gillian Johnson000
Councillor Jonathan Johnson984
Councillor Brian Kentfield000
Councillor Martin Kenward000
Councillor Mrs Eleanor Kirby-Green654
Councillor Lynn Langlands16151
Councillor Chris Madeley337
Councillor Carl Maynard664
Councillor Andrew Mier11112
Councillor Martin Mooney764
Councillor Rev Howard Norton640
Councillor Doug Oliver985
Councillor Paul Osborne774
Councillor Jacqueline Potts000
Councillor Susan Prochak15151
Councillor Chris Saint000
Councillor Gennette Stevens988
Councillor Richard Thomas11112
Councillor Hazel Timpe12119
Councillor Jonathan Vine-Hall14141
Councillor Maurice Watson000